Announcements

1. I graduated in MBA (at last!) which means more time for blogging! 🙂

2. Joined social media sites:

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/renzie-doem-agutaya/8b/60b/399

and

Twitter! https://twitter.com/RenzieDoem

I was looking for a platform where investors both sophisticated and newbies can interact and I think twitter is the best platform.

3. There is a new site where I am planning to participate actively: http://www.stockquotient.com/
I receive no financial benefits from the site but I like their concept of following the structure of seekingalpha.com. I believe that someday filipinos will help each other in the journey of continuing education in stock investing and stockqoutient is that platform for those investors who are willing to help and willing to learn more.

 

More posts coming your way! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Announcements

  1. Congratulations!

    I must admit that I find your articles very informative and intuitive. I am also taking my Masters and your articles did a lot of help for me.

    Keep up the good job my friend!

    Reply
  2. Congratulations on your MBA! Thank you also for your kind words regarding our website. We would like you to know that your informative and insightful articles are more than welcome on our website. They are exactly what Filipino investors need.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

