Jokes!:)

Wife: You always carry my photo in your handbag to th office. Why?

Hubby: When there is a problem, no matter how impossible, I look at your picture and the problem disappears.

Wife: You see, how miraculous and powerful I am for you?

Hubby: Yes, I see your picture and say to myself, “What other problem can there be greater than this one?”

***************
Interviewer to Millionaire: To whom do you owe your success as a
millionaire?”

Millionaire: “I owe everything to my wife.”

Interviewer: “Wow, she must be some woman. What were you before you married her?”

Millionaire: “A Billionaire”

*************
Girl to her boyfriend: One kiss and I’ll be yours forever.

The guy replies: Thanks for the warning.

Leave a Reply

